Play dough 1.0

First round of ‘interviews’ tomorrow. I say that cause one really can’t interview a child, am meeting 20 eight yr old children at a local school to spend some time with them and learn from them.

Am taking with me a small worksheet and a play activity- I just made my first batch of play dough (diff colours even!) and the exercise is to have them make an imaginary camera with me, and then as part of their take home worksheet make drawings, collages about an adventure they plan to have with it.

There is a little bit more to the worksheet, but will share later when I get it clear.

my first attempt!


expensive options at the store

more pictures here
great play dough recipe here

5 responses to “Play dough 1.0

  1. this is awesome i cant wait to see the photos from your day!

  2. Here is another link that may provide some inspiration… the Lifelong Kindergarten Group at MIT

    http://llk.media.mit.edu/projects.php

  3. It’s awesome in favor of me to have a website, which is beneficial for my experience.
    thanks admin

  4. I quite like reading a post that can make pekple think.
    Also, thaqnk you for allowing me to comment!

Leave a Reply

